top of page

Choose the plan that's right for your project.

No credit card required. You can cancel at any time.

Free

€ 0

per camera / month

excl. VAT

Your TimelapseRobot journey starts here, hassle-free and without the need for credit card details.

2 GB Storage

Monitoring & Notifications

Live Image

Gallery

Image Sharing

1 Video Rendering per month

Book extra storage

Image Forwarding

(to Dropbox or FTP)

Sharing Landing Page

Custom Branding for

Sharing Landing Page

Sharing code to embed latest image in Websites

Most Popular!
Professional

€ 29

per camera / month

excl. VAT

Ideal for creating long-term timelapse videos of your project. Share a dedicated landing page with friends.

150 GB Storage

Monitoring & Notifications

Live Image

Gallery

Image Sharing

4 Video Renderings per month

Book extra storage

Image Forwarding

(to Dropbox or FTP)

Sharing Landing Page

Custom Branding for

Sharing Landing Page

Sharing code to embed latest image in Websites

Perfect for Business!
Business

€ 49

per camera / month

excl. VAT

For businesses and advanced users, with more storage, unlimited video renderings, and a custom-branded landing page.

250 GB Storage

Monitoring & Notifications

Live Image

Gallery

Image Sharing

Unlimited Video Renderings

Book extra storage

Image Forwarding

(to Dropbox or FTP)

Sharing Landing Page

Custom Branding for

Sharing Landing Page

Sharing code to embed latest image in Websites

Is TimelapseRobot
for free?

Your TimelapseRobot account has been, is, and will always be free for users. Additionally, our vibrant community remains free for all timelapse enthusiasts, even if they don't utilize TimelapseRobot's services. For connecting a shooting device to your account, we offer several pricing plans, including a free option tailored for exploration.

Can I upgrade or downgrade plans at any time?

Yes. When upgrading or downgrading, you will be put on your newly chosen plan immediately.
If upgrading only the difference to your current plan will be charged.
If downgrading the difference between the two plans will be subtracted as a discount for you the following month.
Please note that if you are downgrading to a plan with less storage space than you currently already use with this camera, that your camera will continue to shoot and upload photos, but they will not be saved until you purchase additional storage. All images taken up to the point of downgrading will stay in your account for 30 days. After that all images exceeding the limit of your newly chosen plan will be deleted.

Is this enough storage space?

Yes, our paid plans are tailored to suit a typical 12-month project. If you need more space, it's easy to add extra storage. Just a heads up, our free plan is best for trying out TimelapseRobot, but will not cover a 12-month project due to limited space.

What happens when I cancel my subscription?

As all our plans run on a monthly interval, you can cancel your subscription at any given time. Your plan will be available until the next time point when a new payment would have been due. After that you have an additional 30 days to secure all your footage, before we will delete it permanently.

How do the subscription models work?

We provide several subscription plans, including free and paid options. Each camera linked to your TimelapseRobot account must be associated with one of these plans. This setup enables you to combine different plans if you're operating multiple cameras simultaneously and pay only for the duration you require. It's important to note that having a TimelapseRobot Account and using our community features has always been and will remain free.

Can I purchase more storage space if I need it?

Yes, if you need more storage space because of a higher file size or a faster shooting interval or your project takes longer than expected, you can always purchase a top up of your storage space with a payment of 5€/month for an additional 100GB. Just go to your cameras Setup-tab and click the "Buy Addon" button. Purchasing an addon can take up to 1 hour to take effect. Please note that this option is only available for our paid plans.

bottom of page